General Affiliate Member list

General Affiliate membership is for organisations with an interest in the pharmaceutical industry and who operate in the UK. For more information please see the General Affiliate Membership overview.

# | A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

#

1HQ Limited – www.1hq.co.uk

A

Accenture Plc – www.accenture.co.uk  
Addleshaw Goddard LLP – www.addleshawgoddard.com
American Express Europe Limited – www.americanexpress.com/uk
Amygdala Limited – www.amygdala.uk.com
Arnold & Porter (UK) LLP – www.arnoldporter.com
Ashfield Healthcare Limited – www.ashfieldhealthcare.com
ASK Associates Global Limited - www.askglobalconsultancy.com
Atlantis Healthcare UK Limited – www.atlantishealthcare.com
Aurora Healthcare Communications Limited – www.auroracomms.com

B

Baker & McKenzie LLP – www.bakerinfo.com
Banks Sadler Limited – www.bankssadler.co.uk
BCD Meetings and Incentives Limited – www.bcdmi.com
Bird & Bird LLP – www.twobirds.com  
BMI System Limited – www.nayasoftware.com/uk
Bristows – www.bristows.com
BTG Plc (British Technology Group) – www.btgplc.com

top

C

Cegedim Relationship Management – www.cegedim.com
CMS Cameron McKenna LLP – www.law-now.com
Compliance Hub Limited – www.compliance-hub.com
Covington & Burling LLP – www.cov.com

D

DAC Beachcroft LLP – www.dacbeachcroft.com  
Datapharm Communications Limited - www.datapharm.org.uk
Deloitte LLP – www.deloitte-touche.co.uk  
DHR International Life Sciences Europe – www.dhrinternational.com
DLA Piper UK LLP – www.dlapiper.com/uk

E

Ernst & Young LLP – www.ey.com/uk
Eversheds LLP – www.eversheds.com   

top

F

Five Hats International Limited – www.fivehats.co.uk
Freshfields Bruckhaus Deringer LLP – www.freshfields.com

G

Galbraith Wight Limited – www.galbraithwight.com 

H

Harlan Laboratories UK Limited – www.harlan.com
Hayward Medical Communications Limited – www.hayward.co.uk
Healthcare 21 Communications Limited - www.healthcare21.co.uk
Healthcare at Home Limited – www.hah.co.uk
Hogan Lovells International LLP – www.hoganlovells.com 


I

ID Business Solutions Limited – www.idbs.com
IDIS Limited – www.idispharma.com  
IMS Health Limited – www.imshealth.com 
 

top

K

KPMG LLP – www.kpmg.com

L

Linklaters LLP – www.linklaters.com

M

M D Events Limited – www.md-events.com

top

N

Norton Rose Fulbright LLP www.nortonrosefulbright.com


P

PA Consulting Group Limited – www.paconsulting.com
Packer Forbes Communications Limited – www.packerforbes.com
PH Associates Limited – www.phassociates.com
PM Group Worldwide Limited – www.pmlive.com
Policy Matters LLP – www.policy-matters.com
Powell Gilbert LLP – www.powellgilbert.com

PricewaterhouseCoopers LLP – www.pwcglobal.com

R

Red Door Communications Group Limited – www.rdcomms.com

S

Simmons & Simmons LLP – www.simmons-simmons.com
SNR Denton UK LLP – www.snrdenton.com  
Star Medical Limited – www.starmedical.co.uk

top

T

Takeda Pharmaceuticals Europe Limited – www.takeda.eu   
Taylor Wessing LLP – www.taylorwessing.com  
Trinity Event Solutions Limited – www.trinityeventmanagement.co.uk
Trio Media Limited – www.triomedia.co.uk

V

Virgo Health Limited – www.virgohealth.com  

W

Wragge & Co LLP – www.wragge.co.uk

top

Print this page icon Print this page
 
Please choose the subject of your enquiry from the list below:
 
Code to enter for submitting the form
Enter the above code here:
Can't read? Try different words.