General Affiliate Member list

General Affiliate membership is for organisations with an interest in the pharmaceutical industry and who operate in the UK. For more information please see the General Affiliate Membership overview.

# | A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

#

1HQ Limited – www.1hq.co.uk

A

American Express Europe Limited – www.americanexpress.com/uk
Amygdala Limited – www.amygdala.uk.com
Arnold & Porter (UK) LLP – www.arnoldporter.com
Ashfield Healthcare Limited – www.ashfieldhealthcare.com
Atlantis Healthcare UK Limited – www.atlantishealthcare.com
Aurora Healthcare Communications Limited – www.auroracomms.com

top

B

Baker & McKenzie LLP – www.bakerinfo.com
Banks Sadler Limited – www.bankssadler.co.uk
BCD Meetings and Incentives Limited – www.bcdmi.com
Bird & Bird LLP – www.twobirds.com  
BMI System Limited – www.nayasoftware.com/uk
Bristows – www.bristows.com
BTG Plc (British Technology Group) – www.btgplc.com

top

C

Cegedim Relationship Management – www.cegedim.com
CMS Cameron McKenna LLP – www.law-now.com
Compliance Hub Limited – www.compliance-hub.com
Covington & Burling LLP – www.cov.com

top

D

Datapharm Communications Limited - www.datapharm.org.uk
Deloitte LLP – www.deloitte-touche.co.uk  
DHR International Life Sciences Europe – www.dhrinternational.com
DLA Piper UK LLP – www.dlapiper.com/uk

top

E

Eight Days A Week Print Solutions Limited - www.eightdaysaweekprintsolutions.co.uk
Ernst & Young LLP – www.ey.com/uk
Eversheds LLP – www.eversheds.com   

top

F

Five Hats International Limited – www.fivehats.co.uk
Freshfields Bruckhaus Deringer LLP – www.freshfields.com

top

G

Galbraith Wight Limited – www.galbraithwight.com

top

H

Hayward Medical Communications Limited – www.hayward.co.uk
Healthcare 21 Communications Limited - www.healthcare21.co.uk
Healthcare at Home Limited – www.hah.co.uk
Health IQ Limited - www.healthiq.co.uk
Hogan Lovells International LLP – www.hoganlovells.com

top

I

ID Business Solutions Limited – www.idbs.com
IDIS Limited – www.idispharma.com
IMS Health Limited – www.imshealth.com

top

K

KPMG LLP – www.kpmg.com

top

L

Linklaters LLP – www.linklaters.com

top

M

M D Events Limited – www.md-events.com

top

N

Norton Rose Fulbright LLP www.nortonrosefulbright.com

top

P

PA Consulting Group Limited – www.paconsulting.com
Packer Forbes Communications Limited – www.packerforbes.com
PH Associates Limited – www.phassociates.com
PM Group Worldwide Limited – www.pmlive.com
Policy Matters LLP – www.policy-matters.com
PricewaterhouseCoopers LLP – www.pwcglobal.com

top

R

Red Door Communications Group Limited – www.rdcomms.com

top

S

Simmons & Simmons LLP – www.simmons-simmons.com
SNR Denton UK LLP – www.snrdenton.com
Star Medical Limited – www.starmedical.co.uk

top

T

Takeda Pharmaceuticals Europe Limited – www.takeda.eu
Taylor Wessing LLP – www.taylorwessing.com
Trinity Event Solutions Limited – www.trinityeventmanagement.co.uk
Trio Media Limited – www.triomedia.co.uk

top

V

Virgo Health Limited – www.virgohealth.com

top

W

Why Health Limited - www.whyhealthltd.com
W
ragge Lawrence Graham & Co LLP – www.wragge-law.com

top

Print this page icon Print this page
 
Please choose the subject of your enquiry from the list below:
 
Code to enter for submitting the form
Enter the above code here:
Can't read? Try different words.