Full Member list

​Our full members represent many established research based pharmaceutical companies. For more information please see the Full Membership overview.

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

A

A. Menarini Farmaceutica Internazionale S.r.l. – www.menarini.com  
Abbott Laboratories Limited – www.abbottuk.com  
AbbVie Limited – www.abbvie.co.uk
Actelion Pharmaceuticals UK Limited – www.actelion.com  
Alexion Pharma UK Limited – www.alexionpharm.com  
Alimera Sciences Limited - www.alimerasciences.com
ALK-Abello Limited – www.alk-abello.net 
Alliance Pharmaceuticals Limited – www.alliancepharma.co.uk
Almirall Limited – www.almirall.com
Amgen Limited – www.amgen.com
Astellas Pharma Limited – www.astellas.com
AstraZeneca Plc – www.astrazeneca.com

B

Bausch & Lomb UK Limited – www.bausch.com  
Baxter Healthcare Limited – www.baxterhealthcare.co.uk
Bayer Plc – www.bayer.co.uk  
Biogen Idec Limited – www.biogenidec.com
BioMarin Europe Limited – www.bmrn.com
Boehringer Ingelheim Limited – www.boehringer-ingelheim.co.uk   
Bristol-Myers Squibb Pharmaceuticals Limited – www.bms.com  

top

C

Celgene Limited – www.celgene.com  
Chiesi Limited – www.chiesi.uk.com
Chugai Pharma Europe Limited – www.chugai.co.uk  

D

Daiichi Sankyo UK Limited – www.daiichi-sankyo.co.uk
Daval International Limited – www.davalinternational.com  

E

Eisai Limited – www.eisai.co.uk  

top

F

Fresenius Medical Care (UK) Limited – www.fmc-ag.com

G

GlaxoSmithKline Plc – www.gsk.com   
Grunenthal Limited – www.grunenthal.co.uk

I

InterMune UK & I Limited – www.intermune.com
Ipsen Developments Limited – www.ipsen.ltd.uk  

J

Janssen – www.janssen.co.uk

L

Leo Pharma – www.leo-pharma.com  
Lilly & Co – www.lilly.co.uk  
Lundbeck Limited – www.lundbeck.co.uk  

top

M

Merck Serono Limited – www.merckserono.net 
Merck Sharp & Dohme Limited – www.msd-uk.com
Merz Pharma UK Limited – www.merzpharma.co.uk
Mitsubishi Pharma Europe Limited – www.mitsubishi-pharma.eu

N

Napp Pharmaceuticals Limited – www.napp.co.uk
Novartis Pharmaceuticals UK Limited – www.novartis.co.uk 
Novo Nordisk Limited – www.novonordisk.co.uk   

O

Orion Pharma (UK) Limited – www.orionpharma.co.uk  
Otsuka Pharmaceutical Europe Limited – www.otsuka-europe.com

top

P

Pfizer Limited – www.pfizer.co.uk
Pierre Fabre Limited – www.pierre-fabre.com 
 

Q

Quintiles UK www.quintiles.com 

R

Rosemont Pharmaceuticals Limited – www.rosemontpharma.com

S

Sanofi Limited – www.sanofi.co.uk    
Servier Laboratories Limited – www.servier.co.uk   
Shionogi Limited – www.shionogi.co.jp/index_e.html 
Shire Pharmaceuticals Limited – www.shirepharmaceuticals.co.uk 
Sunovion Pharmaceuticals Europe Limited – www.sunovion.eu   

top

T

Takeda UK Limited – www.takeda.co.uk  

U

UCB Pharma Limited – www.ucb.com

V

ViroPharma Limited – www.viropharma.com

W

Warner Chilcott Pharmaceuticals UK Limited – www.wcrx.com  

 

top

Print this page icon Print this page
 
Please choose the subject of your enquiry from the list below:
 
Code to enter for submitting the form
Enter the above code here:
Can't read? Try different words.